People

Faculty

Trudi Abel

Senior Fellow

Office: 316 Perkins Library, Box 90185, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 90719

Phone: (919) 660-5933

tabel@duke.edu

Main Web Page

Full Profile »

Owen L. Astrachan

Professor of the Practice of Computer Science

Office: 0241 Lev Sci Res Ctr, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 90129

Phone: (919) 660-6522

Fax: (919) 660-6519

ola@cs.duke.edu

Main Web Page

Full Profile »

Shane Denson

Associate in Research

Office: Smith Bay 11, A259

Phone: 919-668-1934

shane.denson@duke.edu

Main Web Page

Full Profile »

Robert C. Duvall

Lecturer in the Department of Computer Science

Office: 228 Lev Sci Res Ctr, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 660-6567

Fax: 919-660-6519

rcd@cs.duke.edu

Main Web Page

Full Profile »

Maurizio Forte

William and Sue Gross Professor of Classical Studies

Office: 233 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 684-3244

Fax: (919) 681-4262

Office Hours: By appointment

maurizio.forte@duke.edu

Main Web Page

Full Profile »

Nicholas Gessler

Research Associate

Full Profile »

Mark B.N. Hansen

Professor of Literature

Office: 101 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 90670

Phone: (919) 668-4896

mark.hansen@duke.edu

Main Web Page

Full Profile »

N. Katherine Hayles

James B. Duke Professor of Literature

Office: 101 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 90670

Phone: (919) 684-9319

katherine.hayles@duke.edu

Main Web Page

Full Profile »

Patrick Herron

Office: Bay 11 Room 241A

Phone: (919) 668-0276

Fax: (919) 681-1378

patrick.h@duke.edu

Full Profile »

Regis Kopper

Assistant Research Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

Office: 101 Science Drive, 3563 Fciemas, Durham, NC 27708-0271

Phone: (919) 660-5570

regis.kopper@duke.edu

Full Profile »

Scott A. Lindroth

Professor of Music

Office: 031 Music Building, 103B Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 90665

Phone: (919) 684-0539, (919) 660-3307

Fax: (919) 660-3301

scott.lindroth@duke.edu

Main Web Page

Full Profile »

Julian Lombardi

Office: 334 Blackwell St, Ste 1101

Phone: (919) 323-5016, (919) 684-2912

julian@duke.edu

Main Web Page

Full Profile »

Richard A. Lucic

Associate Professor of the Practice of Computer Science

Office: D310 Lev Sci Res Ctr, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 90129

Phone: (919) 660-6524

Fax: (919) 660-6519

lucic@cs.duke.edu

Main Web Page

Full Profile »

Paolo Mangiafico

Coordinator of Scholarly Communications Technology

paolo.mangiafico@duke.edu

Main Web Page

Full Profile »

Robert Edward Mitchell

Marcello Lotti Professor of English

Office: 304C Allen, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 668-2547

Fax: 919-684-4871

rmitch@duke.edu

Main Web Page

Full Profile »

Mark Olson

The Cordelia and William Laverack Family Assistant Professor of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Office: 114 South Buchanan Blvd, A262A Smith Warehouse, Bay 10, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 90766

Phone: (919) 613-6726

Fax: (919) 681-1378

Office Hours: Thursdays, 1:30 - 2:30 PM and by appointment.

mark.olson@duke.edu

Main Web Page

Full Profile »

Kenneth S. Rogerson

Associate Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Office: 148 Sanford Bldg, Sanford School of Public Policy, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 90245

Phone: (919) 613-7387

Office Hours: Fall 2007 Wednesdays: 2:30 - 3:30 Thursdays: 10:30 -11:30

rogerson@duke.edu

Main Web Page

Full Profile »

Raquel Salvatella De Prada

Assistant Professor of the Practice in the Department of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Office: 114 S. Buchanan Blvd, Smith Warehouse [bay12, Room 218], Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 90766

Phone: (919) 684-2224

Office Hours: by appointment

r.salvatella@duke.edu

Main Web Page

Full Profile »

William Seaman

Professor of Art, Art History and Visual Studies

Office: 114 S. Buchanan Blvd, Room A260, Bay 10, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 90764

Phone: (919) 684-2499

Fax: 684-4398

Office Hours: By email appointment

bill.seaman@duke.edu

Main Web Page

Full Profile »

Kristine Stiles

France Family Professor of Art, Art History, and Visual Studies

Office: Smith Warehouse Bay 10, A251, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 90766

Phone: (919) 684-2467

Fax: (919) 684-4398

awe@duke.edu

Main Web Page

Full Profile »

John Supko

Hunt Family Assistant Professor of History

Office: 059 Mary Duke Biddle Building, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 660-3361

Fax: 919 660 3301

john.supko@duke.edu

Main Web Page

Full Profile »

Victoria Szabo

Director of the ISIS Certificate Program

ves4@duke.edu

Main Web Page

Full Profile »

Priscilla Wald

R. Florence Brinkley Professor of English

Office: 327B Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 90015

Phone: (919) 684-6869

Fax: (919) 684-4871

Office Hours: By request Not teaching Spring 2010

pwald@duke.edu

Main Web Page

Full Profile »

Jennifer Clare Woods

Associate Professor of Classical Studies

Office: 233C Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 90103

Phone: (919) 684-6067

Fax: 919-681-4262

jcwoods@duke.edu

Main Web Page

Full Profile »

Staff

Megan Whitney

Staff Assistant

Office: Bay 9

Campus Box: 90766

Phone: 919-668-1934

megan.whitney@duke.edu

Full Profile »

External Affiliates