People

Trudi Abel

Trudi Abel

Senior Fellow

Office: 166 Rubenstein Library, Box 90185, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 5933

tabel@duke.edu

Owen L. Astrachan

Owen L. Astrachan

Professor of the Practice of Computer Science

Office: D 241 Lev Sci Res Ctr, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90129, Durham, NC 27708-0129

Phone: (919) 660-6522

ola@cs.duke.edu

Robert C. Duvall

Robert C. Duvall

Senior Lecturer of Computer Science

Office: 228 Lev Sci Res Ctr, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90129, Durham, NC 27708-0129

Phone: (919) 660-6567

rcd@cs.duke.edu

Maurizio Forte

Maurizio Forte

William and Sue Gross Professor

Office: 233 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 233 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708-0103

Phone: (919) 684-3244

Office Hours: By appointmentOffice Location: Allen 227

maurizio.forte@duke.edu

Astrid Adele Giugni

Astrid Adele Giugni

Lecturing Fellow of English

Office: 114 South Buchanan Boulevard, Bay 9, Room A289, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708-0014

astrid.giugni@duke.edu

Mark B.N. Hansen

Mark B.N. Hansen

James B. Duke Professor of Literature

Office: 101 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90670, Durham, NC 27708-0670

Phone: (919) 668-4896

mark.hansen@duke.edu

Regis Kopper

Regis Kopper

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Sci

Office: 3563 Fciemas, Box 90300, Durham, NC 27708-0271

Campus Box: 3563 Fciemas, Box 90300, Durham, NC 27708-0271

Phone: (919) 660-5570

regis.kopper@duke.edu

Scott A. Lindroth

Scott A. Lindroth

Professor of Music

Office: Duke University Department of Music, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708-0665

Campus Box: Box 90665, Box 90006, Durham, NC 27708-0665

Phone: (919) 660-3307

scott.lindroth@duke.edu

Richard A. Lucic

Richard A. Lucic

Associate Professor of the Practice Emeritus of Computer Science

Office: D310 Lev Sci Res Ctr, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90129, Durham, NC 27708-0129

Phone: (919) 660-6524

lucic@cs.duke.edu

Paolo Mangiafico

Paolo Mangiafico

Senior Manager, IT

Office: 411 Chapel Drive, 267 Rubenstein Library, Duke University, Durham, NC 277080193

Phone: +1 919 613 6317

paolo.mangiafico@duke.edu

Mark McCahill

Mark McCahill

IT System Architect

Office: 334 Blackwell St, Ste 2107, Box 104107, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 684 6638

mark.mccahill@duke.edu

Robert Edward Mitchell

Robert Edward Mitchell

Marcello Lotti Professor of English

Office: 302A Allen, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 90015, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 668-2547

Office Hours: By Appointment

rmitch@duke.edu

Marion Monson

Marion Monson

Departmental Business Manager

Office: 114 S Buchanan Blvd, A289C Smith Whse Bay 9, Durham, NC 277080766

Campus Box: Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708-0766

Phone: +1 919 684 3060

marion.monson@duke.edu

Mark Olson

Mark Olson

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Office: 114 South Buchanan Blvd, A262a Smith Warehouse, Bay 10, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708-0766

Phone: (919) 613-6726

Office Hours: By appointment

mark.olson@duke.edu

Sarah Riazati

Sarah Riazati

Instructor B of Information Science & Information Studie

sarah.riazati@duke.edu

Kenneth S. Rogerson

Kenneth S. Rogerson

Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Office: 176 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708-0312

Phone: (919) 613-7387

rogerson@duke.edu

Raquel Salvatella De Prada

Raquel Salvatella De Prada

Assistant Professor of the Practice of the Art, Art History and Visual Studies

Office: 114 S. Buchanan Blvd, Smith Warehouse [Bay12, Room 218], Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 684-2224

Office Hours: Friday: 11:00-1:30pm

r.salvatella@duke.edu

William Seaman

William Seaman

Professor of Art, Art History and Visual Studies

Office: 114 S. Buchanan Blvd, Room A260, Bay 10, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90764, Durham, NC 27708-0766

Phone: (919) 684-2499

Office Hours: By email appointment

bill.seaman@duke.edu

Kristine Stiles

Kristine Stiles

France Family Professor of Art, Art History, and Visual Studies

Office: Smith Warehouse Bay 10, A251, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 684-2467

awe@duke.edu

John Supko

John Supko

Associate Professor of Music

Office: 059 Mary Duke Biddle Building, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708-0665

Phone: (919) 660-3361

john.supko@duke.edu

Victoria Szabo

Victoria Szabo

Director of the Information Science + Studies Certificate Program

Office: 114 S Buchanan Blvd Bay 10, Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90766, Smith Warehouse, Bay 10, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 668-1932

ves4@duke.edu

Priscilla Wald

Priscilla Wald

R. Florence Brinkley Professor of English

Office: 327B Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90015, Durham, NC 27708-0015

Phone: (919) 684-6869

pwald@duke.edu

Jennifer Clare Woods

Jennifer Clare Woods

Associate Professor of Classical Studies

Office: 115 Bivins Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708-0103

Phone: (919) 613-4409

Office Hours: By appointmentOffice Location: Allen 233C

jcwoods@duke.edu

David Zielinski

David Zielinski

Analyst, IT

Office: 114 S. Buchanan Blvd. Smith Warehouse. Bay 11. A231., Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 684 2208

djzielin@duke.edu