People

Kathryn A King

Kathryn A King

Instructor B in Information Science and Studies

katie.king@duke.edu

Regis Kopper

Regis Kopper

Assistant Research Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

Office: 3563 Fciemas, Box 90300, Durham, NC 27708-0271

Campus Box: 3563 Fciemas, Box 90300, Durham, NC 27708-0271

Phone: (919) 660-5570

regis.kopper@duke.edu

Julian Lombardi, Ph.D.

Julian Lombardi, Ph.D.

Staff

Office: 334 Blackwell St, Ste 1101, Box 104109, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 323 5016

julian@duke.edu

Mark McCahill

Mark McCahill

IT System Architect

Office: 334 Blackwell St, Ste 2107, Box 104107, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 684 6638

mark.mccahill@duke.edu

Marion Monson

Marion Monson

Departmental Business Manager

Office: 114 S Buchanan Blvd, A289C Smith Whse Bay 9, Durham, NC 277080766

Campus Box: Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708-0766

Phone: +1 919 684 3060

marion.monson@duke.edu

Kenneth S. Rogerson

Kenneth S. Rogerson

Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Office: 176 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708-0312

Phone: (919) 613-7387

rogerson@duke.edu

Kristine Stiles

Kristine Stiles

France Family Professor of Art, Art History, and Visual Studies

Office: Smith Warehouse Bay 10, A251, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 684-2467

awe@duke.edu

Victoria Szabo

Victoria Szabo

Associate Research Professor in the Department of Art, Art History, and Visual Studies

Office: 114 S Buchanan Blvd Bay 10, Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90766, Smith Warehouse, Bay 10, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 668-1932

ves4@duke.edu

Priscilla Wald

Priscilla Wald

R. Florence Brinkley Professor of English

Office: 327B Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90015, Durham, NC 27708-0015

Phone: (919) 684-6869

pwald@duke.edu

Megan Whitney

Megan Whitney

Staff Assistant

Office: 114 South Buchanan Boulevard, Bay 11, Room A244, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 668 1934

megan.whitney@duke.edu