Faculty

Related Faculty

Trudi Abel

Senior Fellow

Office: 316 Perkins Library, Box 90185, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 5933

tabel@duke.edu

Owen L. Astrachan

Professor of the Practice of Computer Science

Office: 0241 Lev Sci Res Ctr, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90129, Durham, NC 27708-0129

Phone: (919) 660-6522

ola@cs.duke.edu

Robert C. Duvall

Lecturer in the Department of Computer Science

Office: 228 Lev Sci Res Ctr, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90129, Durham, NC 27708-0129

Phone: (919) 660-6567

rcd@cs.duke.edu

Maurizio Forte

William and Sue Gross Professor of Classical Studies

Office: 233 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 233 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708-0103

Phone: (919) 684-3244

Office Hours: By appointment

maurizio.forte@duke.edu

Nicholas Gessler, Ph.D.

Research Scholar

Office: 2010 Calgary Ln, Los Angeles, CA 90077-2807

Campus Box: 2010 Calgary Ln, Los Angeles, CA 90077-2807

Phone: (919) 308-6539

nick.gessler@duke.edu

Mark B.N. Hansen

James B. Duke Professor of Literature

Office: 101 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90670, Durham, NC 27708-0670

Phone: (919) 668-4896

mark.hansen@duke.edu

N. Katherine Hayles

James B. Duke Professor of Literature

Office: 101 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90670, Durham, NC 27708-0670

Phone: (919) 684-9319

katherine.hayles@duke.edu

Patrick Herron

Research Scientist, Senior

Office: 114 S. Buchanan Blvd, Smith Warehouse Bay 11 Room A241, Durham, NC 277080766

Phone: +1 919 668 0276

patrick.h@duke.edu

Regis Kopper

Assistant Research Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

Office: 101 Science Drive, 3563 Fciemas, Durham, NC 27708-0271

Campus Box: 90271, 305 Teer, Durham, NC 27708-0271

Phone: (919) 660-5570

regis.kopper@duke.edu

Scott A. Lindroth

Professor of Music

Office: 031 Music Building, 103B Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90665, Box 90006, Durham, NC 27708-0665

Phone: (919) 660-3307

scott.lindroth@duke.edu

Julian Lombardi, Ph.D.

Assist VP, IT

Office: 334 Blackwell St, Ste 1101, Box 104109, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 684-2912

julian@duke.edu

missing portrait

Mark McCahill

Consultant, IT

Office: 334 Blackwell St, Ste 2107, Box 104107, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 684-6638

mark.mccahill@duke.edu

Robert Edward Mitchell

Marcello Lotti Professor of English

Office: 304C Allen, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 90015, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 668-2547

Office Hours: Mondays, 12:20-1:20

rmitch@duke.edu

Mark Olson

The Cordelia and William Laverack Family Assistant Professor of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Office: 114 South Buchanan Blvd, A262A Smith Warehouse, Bay 10, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708-0766

Phone: (919) 613-6726

Office Hours: I'd be delighted to schedule an appointment with you.  I'm generally available on Fridays in Smith, or we could grab a coffee on another weekday.

mark.olson@duke.edu

Kenneth S. Rogerson

Associate Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Office: 148 Sanford Bldg, Sanford School of Public Policy, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90245, Sanford School of Public Policy, Durham, NC 27708-0241

Phone: (919) 613-7387

rogerson@duke.edu

Raquel Salvatella De Prada

Assistant Professor of the Practice of the Art, Art History and Visual Studies

Office: 114 S. Buchanan Blvd, Smith Warehouse [bay12, Room 218], Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 684-2224

Office Hours: Friday: 11:00-1:30pm

r.salvatella@duke.edu

William Seaman

Professor of Art, Art History and Visual Studies

Office: 114 S. Buchanan Blvd, Room A260, Bay 10, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90764, Durham, NC 27708-0766

Phone: (919) 684-2499

Office Hours: By email appointment

bill.seaman@duke.edu

Kristine Stiles

France Family Professor of Art, Art History, and Visual Studies

Office: Smith Warehouse Bay 10, A251, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 684-2467

awe@duke.edu

John Supko

Associate Professor of Music

Office: 059 Mary Duke Biddle Building, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708-0665

Phone: (919) 660-3361

john.supko@duke.edu

Priscilla Wald

R. Florence Brinkley Professor of English

Office: 327B Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90015, Durham, NC 27708-0015

Phone: (919) 684-6869

pwald@duke.edu

Jennifer Clare Woods

Associate Professor of Classical Studies

Office: 233C Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708-0103

Phone: (919) 684-6067

Office Hours: Tuesdays, 2-4 PM

jcwoods@duke.edu

Visiting Faculty

missing portrait

Astrid Adele Giugni

Visiting Assistant Professor of English

Office: 114 South Buchanan Boulevard, Bay 9, Room A289, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708-0014

astrid.giugni@duke.edu

Undergraduate Curriculum Director

Richard A. Lucic

Associate Professor of the Practice of Computer Science

Office: D310 Lev Sci Res Ctr, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90129, Durham, NC 27708-0129

Phone: (919) 660-6524

lucic@cs.duke.edu

Staff Affiliates

Paolo Mangiafico

Coordinator of Scholarly Communications Technology

Office: 411 Chapel Drive, 267 Rubenstein Library, Duke University, Durham, NC 277080193

Phone: +1 919 613 6317

paolo.mangiafico@duke.edu

Program Director

Victoria Szabo

Associate Research Professor in the Department of Art, Art History, and Visual Studies

Office: 114 S Buchanan Blvd Bay 10, Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90766, Smith Warehouse, Bay 10, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 668-1932

ves4@duke.edu